Christmas Hours

December 23, 2021

Christmas Hours

Cellar Door:

Thurs 23 Dec - Open for wine sales only 10am - 12pm
Fri 24 Dec - Open for wine sales only 10am - 12pm
Christmas Day - Closed
Boxing Day - Closed
Mon 27 & Tue 28 Dec - Closed
Wed 29 Dec - Open for wine sales only 10am - 4pm
Thur 30 Dec - Open for wine sales only 10am - 4pm
Fri 31 Dec - Open for wine sales only 10am - 12pm
New Year’s Day - Closed
Day After New Year’s - Closed
Mon 3 & Tues 4 Jan - Closed
Wed 5 Jan - Open for wine sales only 10am - 4pm
Thur 6 Jan - Open for wine sales only 10am - 4pm
Fri 7 Jan - Open for wine sales only 10am - 4pm
Our office will be open with shortened hours from December 23rd through to the 7th January (excluding public holidays) with staff available to dispatch orders placed, however please allow additional time for these to arrive. For further information call 03 445 3084 or email info@quartzreef.co.nz.


Also in News and Events

Winetopia Wellington - 1st and 2nd July
Winetopia Wellington - 1st and 2nd July

May 31, 2022

We will be showing our wines at Winetopia Wellington this year! Come and see us at the TSB Arena on the 1st or 2nd of July.
"Gruner Goes Global" featured in Falstaff Magazine
"Gruner Goes Global" featured in Falstaff Magazine

April 08, 2022

Our Gruner Veltliner 2019 was recently awarded 95 points and featured in Falstaff Magazine (January 2022).
Top 100 Wines of New Zealand Announced!
Top 100 Wines of New Zealand Announced!

February 09, 2022

We are very pleased to have our two Pinot Noir's ranked in the James Suckling's Top 100 Wines of New Zealand for 2021.

Subscribe

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods